Meet the team

Interim Executive Co-Headteachers:

Mrs Christine Boxall & Mr Chris Norris

School Manager

Tracy Briggs

Teaching Staff

Andrew Scott – KS2

Helen Newey – FS/KS1

Teaching Assistants

Charlotte Facer (HLTA)

Alison Simpson

Hollie Wilson

Other Staff

Jonathan Lawes – Cook

School Policies
You will find all our policies on our main School Federation site.
Click here
Special Education Needs SEND REPORT
Our policy for special educational needs operates in accordance with the Code of Practice
Read More
Letters to Parents
View our regular newsletters
Click Here